The staff of New Jersey Audubon is a talented, dedicated group of people, eager to be of service to our members and friends. Under the leadership of our Executive Director, the staff endeavors to foster environmental awareness and a conservation ethic among New Jersey's citizens, to protect New Jersey's birds, mammals, other animals, and plants, especially endangered and threatened species, and to promote preservation of New Jersey's valuable natural habitats.

In the table below, click on the staff person’s name in order to see their email address.

Name & E-MailTitleDepartment
Eric StilesPresident and Chief Executive OfficerNJAS Headquarters
Mike AllenResearch Project CoordinatorResearch Department
Mike AndersonSanctuary DirectorScherman-Hoffman Sanctuaries
Kimberly A. ArmentiVice President of Development and CommunicationsNJAS Headquarters
Lillian ArmstrongSpecial Events CoordinatorCape May Bird Observatory
Stephen BagenFinancial AdministratorNJAS Headquarters
Scott BarnesProgram DirectorAll Things Birds
Rene' BuccinnaAdministrative Asst. Research and EducationResearch Department
John CecilVice President for StewardshipConservation Department
Hazel ConnerDevelopment AssistantNJAS Headquarters
Carol DivenyDirector of Corporate and Foundation RelationsNJAS Headquarters
Brittany DobrzynskiStewardship Specialist - SouthConservation Department
Donald DonnellyStewardship Project Director - ForesterConservation Department
Pete DunneBirding AmbassadorCape May Bird Observatory
Madeline EmdeConservation AssociateConservation Department
Brett EwaldProgram DirectorCape May Bird Observatory
Joyce FajnorExecutive Assistant & DIrector of Human ResourcesNJAS Headquarters
Nancy FiskeSanctuary DirectorPlainsboro Preserve
Bernie FitzsimmonsDevelopment Operations ManagerNJAS Headquarters
Lindsay GaffordStewardship Department SpecialistConservation Department
Susan Garretson FriedmanNature Store ManagerScherman-Hoffman Sanctuaries
Adam GreenbaumMaintenance/Property WorkerScherman-Hoffman Sanctuaries
Laurie HagamanTeacher NaturalistLorrimer Sanctuary
Christine HansenNature Store Associate/Administrative AssistantNature Center of Cape May
Ryan HaskoSteward Project CoordinatorConservation Department
Anna HillTeacher NaturalistPlainsboro Preserve
Sudha IyerVice President Finance and AdministrationNJAS Headquarters
David La Puma, Ph.D.Director - Cape May Bird ObservatoryCape May Bird Observatory
Mindy LynchDevelopment AssociateNJAS Headquarters
Tim LynchNature Store AssociateScherman-Hoffman Sanctuaries
Chris MagarelliWeb SpecialistNJAS Headquarters
Kristen MeistrellProject Coordinator Stewardship - SouthConservation Department
Katharina MiguelProject Coordinator -CDRWConservation Department
John MilneMaintenancePlainsboro Preserve
David Mizrahi, Ph.D.Vice President for ResearchResearch Department
Kelly MooijVice President for Government RelationsConservation Department
Brian MoscatelloSales ManagerCape May Bird Observatory
Allison MulchProject Coordinator - Eco Schools USAEducation Department
Kristin MylecraineSenior Research ScientistResearch Department
Chris NeffDirector of CommunicationsNJAS Headquarters
John ParkeStewardship Project Director - North RegionConservation Department
Trisha PitcherStewardship TechnicianConservation Department
Stephanie PunnettProgram DirectorScherman-Hoffman Sanctuaries
Dale RosseletVice President for EducationEducation Department
Mary RydstromDevelopment AssistantNJAS Headquarters
Brendan SchafferTeacher NaturalistNature Center of Cape May
Jessica ScheraNature Store AssociateCape May Bird Observatory
Patrick ScheuerSanctuary DirectorLorrimer Sanctuary
Bob SchmidtFinancial Analyst and Contracts SpecialistNJAS Headquarters
Deborah ShawAdministrative DirectorCape May Bird Observatory
Michael SkagerlindAdministrative AssistantScherman-Hoffman Sanctuaries
Cari SlotterbackNature Store AssociateCape May Bird Observatory
Dorothy SmullenTeacher NaturalistScherman-Hoffman Sanctuaries
Megan TinsleyPolicy DirectorConservation Department
Nellie Tsipoura, Ph.D.Senior Research Scientist & Director of Citizen ScienceResearch Department
Madeline UrbishProject Director-Delaware River Watershed CoalitionConservation Department
Kelly WenzelProject Director - Urban EducationEducation Department
Gretchen WhitmanSanctuary DirectorNature Center of Cape May
Christine WhortonTeacher Naturalist - Urban OutreachEducation Department
Rita YeldaOutreach & Communciations Mgr- CDRWConservation Department